Apartment inspiration

I have now been living in my new graduate school apartment for six months! I’m not sure how the time flew by so quickly! I’ve been making some small, but significant changes to the decor over those six months, but it still feels like I’m waiting forever for this place to be how I envision. I need to teach myself PATIENCE.

So while I practice that whole patience thing, I thought I’d put together a little inspiration board of things I’d like for my apartment. Some of these are way too big to fit in my place and will have to wait some years for my next phase in life. While others I’m desperately hunting for right now. And others, pie in the sky dreams for when I win the lottery!

Without further ado:

Living Room Inspiration

 

Hope you liked dreaming with me!

This entry was posted in decorating, inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

