My first followers!

Hi Everyone! I was so happy today to log in and see that I have followers! (Ok, so I admit, Amanda was my first follower, but she’s a lifelong friend so she doesn’t completely count…I hope you’re not offended Amanda!) I guess this means that I have to take this blog thing seriously and actually find some things to post about…!

So welcome everyone! Thank you for all the supportive commenters out there too! Looks like a lot of people have the same idea for a new year’s resolution as I did–starting a blog. It will be fun visiting all the new blogs and making some new bloggy friends!

There will be some posts over the weekend, I’m sure, as I finally put those Christmas decorations away!

TGIF! (that was a lot of exclamation points for one post, but I am truly excited)

This entry was posted in friends. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My first followers!

  1. Welcome to Blogland, Erin! You're going to have so much fun and make so many new friends! 🙂

Leave a Reply

